This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for David Amiot

David Amiot

Alberta Education
Senior Manager
avatar for Liana Appelt

Liana Appelt

Calgary Board of Education
avatar for Lisa Bartlett

Lisa Bartlett

Sea to Sky School District 48
avatar for Avnita Bir

Avnita Bir

R N Podar School
avatar for Cale Birk

Cale Birk

School District #73 - Kamloops, BC
District Principal of Innovation
avatar for Jim Brandon

Jim Brandon

Werklund School of Education
Director of Professional Graduate Programs
avatar for Leigh Cassell

Leigh Cassell

Digital Human Library
avatar for Mario Chiasson

Mario Chiasson

Anglophone East School District
Technology Subject Coordinator / Supervisor of Data and Accountability
avatar for Caroline El Cid

Caroline El Cid

Edmonton Catholic School District
English Language Learner Coach & Technology Coach
avatar for Lori Cooper

Lori Cooper

Calgary Board of Education
Consultant, Leadership & Learning
avatar for Jay Cottell

Jay Cottell

Wolf Creek Public Schools
Coordinator of Assistive Technology and Early Learning
avatar for Mary Creeaune

Mary Creeaune

Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta, Australia
Team Leader Student Services
avatar for Kevin DeForge

Kevin DeForge

Calgary Catholic
avatar for Dave Dempsey

Dave Dempsey

Evergreen Catholic School Division
Associate Superintendent
avatar for Jen Deyenberg

Jen Deyenberg

Wild Rose School Division
Director of Instruction
avatar for Christine DiPaulo

Christine DiPaulo

String Theory Schools
Director of Innovation
avatar for Arief Ebrahim

Arief Ebrahim

Edmonton Public Schools
avatar for Jeff Fillion

Jeff Fillion

avatar for Carolyn Freed

Carolyn Freed

Alberta Teachers' Association
Exchange Liaison
avatar for Dan Friedt

Dan Friedt

Edmonton Catholic Schools
avatar for Lise Galuga

Lise Galuga

avatar for Sarah Garr

Sarah Garr

Richmond School District #38
Vice Principal
avatar for Simon Goodchild

Simon Goodchild

University of Agder
avatar for Jenny  Grabiec

Jenny Grabiec

The Fletcher School
Director of Instructional Technology
avatar for Seán Ó Grádaigh

Seán Ó Grádaigh

NUI Galway, School of Education
avatar for Roar Grøttvik

Roar Grøttvik

Union of Education Norway
Political adviser

Shelagh Hagemann

Wolf Creek Public Schools
FNMI Coordinator
avatar for Patrick Howlett

Patrick Howlett

Parramatta Marist High School
avatar for Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Alberta Teachers' Association
Executive Staff
avatar for Jón Torfi Jónasson

Jón Torfi Jónasson

University of Iceland
avatar for Laurie Kardynal-Bahri

Laurie Kardynal-Bahri

Elk Island Catholic Schools
avatar for Mike MacDonald

Mike MacDonald

Calgary Board of Education
avatar for Shelley Magnusson

Shelley Magnusson

Alberta Teachers' Association
Executive Staff Officer, Government
avatar for John McGettigan

John McGettigan

Greater Saskatoon Schools
avatar for Dr. Phil McRae

Dr. Phil McRae

Alberta Teachers' Association
Executive Staff Officer, Government
avatar for Ray Morrison

Ray Morrison

Saskatoon Public Schools
Board Chair

Lana Nogue

Wolf Creek Public Schools
Director, Inclusive Learning Services
avatar for Corinne Peacher

Corinne Peacher

St.Jerome School
Assistant Principal
avatar for Chris Penny

Chris Penny

West Chester University
avatar for Derek Peterson

Derek Peterson

Brightways Learning
Youth Advocate
avatar for Joanne Pitman

Joanne Pitman

Grande Prairie Public School District
District Principal
avatar for Joanne Polec

Joanne Polec

Holy Spirit Roman Catholic School Division
Associate Principal at Catholic Central High School
avatar for Arthur Preston

Arthur Preston

Elkanah House
avatar for Mark Ramsankar

Mark Ramsankar

Alberta Teachers' Association
avatar for Andrea Ray

Andrea Ray

Liberty University
avatar for Terri Reid

Terri Reid

Black Gold Regional Division No. 18
Learning Services Coordinator
avatar for Reshan Richards

Reshan Richards

Teachers College, Columbia University
Adjunct Assistant Professor
avatar for Jann Robinson

Jann Robinson

St Luke\'s Grammar School
avatar for Mike Shaw

Mike Shaw

SafeStart, a division of Electrolab Ltd.
Director of Education and Athletics
avatar for Melissa De Stefanis-King

Melissa De Stefanis-King

Holy Trinity High School
Department Head of ESL
avatar for Denise Still

Denise Still

Calgary Board of Education
Manager, Learning
avatar for Stuart Taylor

Stuart Taylor

Riverside Christian College
Assistant Principal
avatar for John Watzke

John Watzke

University of Portland
Dean and Professor
avatar for Reagan Weeks

Reagan Weeks

avatar for Simon Williams

Simon Williams

Foothills Academy
Executive Director
avatar for Dr. Mark Yurick

Dr. Mark Yurick

Alberta Teachers' Association
Coordinator, Professional Development
avatar for Yong Zhao

Yong Zhao

University of Oregon
Professor and Presidential Chair and Director of the Institute for...